If you would like to enquire about any of my work please contact a member of my team:

UK
United Agents
Lucia Pallaris: lpallaris@unitedagents.co.uk
Kirk Whelan-Foran: kwhelan-foran@unitedagents.co.uk

USA
Untitled Entertainment Management
Todd Diener: todd@untitledent.com

CAA
Josh Lieberman: jlieberman@caa.com
Tracy Brennan: tbrennan@caa.com
Alex Mebed: alex.mebed@caa.com

BWR Public Relations
Gary Mantoosh: Gary.Mantoosh@bwr-pr.com
Christina Papadopolous: christina.papadopoulos@bwr-pr.com